Zodiac Spa Beauty & Wellness

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

If you wish to enhance the way you feel about your looks with treatments that are customized to exceed your goals, look no further. Our highly skilled personnel at Zodiac Spa Beauty & Wellness is thrilled to treat individuals throughout Herriman, UT with a host of personal aesthetic concerns and objectives. Over the years, our practice has had the pleasure of getting numerous testimonials from patients of all ages who have experienced our attentive supervision firsthand. We welcome you to browse through our sizable assortment of testimonials and realize the outcomes you could attain by putting your confidence in the hands of our staff.

Reviews for Massage Procedures in Herriman, UT

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"I just went to go see Lisa for a massage here at a recommendation by a friend. She was INCREDIBLE. I am not new to massages, and this was one of the best I've had in my life! My friend told me Lisa uses very firm pressure, which I generally prefer, but knowing that I told her to start between light and medium pressure, and it was absolutely perfect. The way she applied pressure it was never too focused that I became uncomfortable. It allowed me to relax just enough to experience the benefits of the massage, but not feel the need to resist or squirm, even in my most ticklish areas. Still, she was able to get into the detail of each muscle, while maintaining slow movement across the body. The music was beautiful, she used heated towels throughout, the experience was almost spiritual. And at the end she gave me a huge water bottle and some feedback on what she felt from my body. Highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from O.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2023

"I love this salon! You have to see Shannah for a facial while you're there. You can tell she's passionate about her work and she is so kind. My skin glows every time I leave! Lisa is also amazing at massage. I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I have been to Shearology twice and both times with Lisa. Once for a facial and once for a 2 hour deep tissue massage. Lisa is very good at what she does and I love how intuitive she is. Giving the massage she knew just how to find the knots and work them out. The pressure was perfectly deep and very well placed. She will talk with you if that's what you want or just do her thing quietly, she was very flexible and adjusted quickly (again, super intuitive). I've never had a facial, so I can't really compare, but I felt like amazing when I left. I felt very well taken care of during both visits and wished they could have lasted all day, lol."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 17 2022

"Very capable massage therapy. It's hard to find those who can do what needs to be done and have the knowledge to go with it."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"By far my favorite salon!! I go here for all hair services (including extension installation), facials, and massages! All services are top notch done by true professionals. Recently went for my first facial and Shannah was very professional and knowledgeable about the products I was using which were severely damaging my face. I changed to her regimen and in only 2 weeks my face was brighter, and pores significantly smaller. I highly recommend all services!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"I have been to Shearology twice and both times with Lisa. Once for a facial and once for a 2 hour deep tissue massage. Lisa is very good at what she does and I love how intuitive she is. Giving the massage she knew just how to find the knots and work them out. The pressure was perfectly deep and very well placed. She will talk with you if that's what you want or just do her thing quietly, she was very flexible and adjusted quickly (again, super intuitive). I've never had a facial, so I can't really compare, but I felt like amazing when I left. I felt very well taken care of during both visits and wished they could have lasted all day, lol."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"Lisa gave me the greatest massage that I needed. Had to book another one for next month. Love my body."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"Fantastic salon. Their stylists are really great, and they offer so many services! I've used their hair and massage services and had great experiences with both. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 17 2020

"Awesome place for just about any service you can imagine! They offer great men’s cuts, massages, teeth whitening and so much more. You can tell all of the workers here get along and it is totally free of drama. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Andy at Shearology is the person to go to for microblading! He puts you at ease, and explains the process in detail, making sure to address any questions or concerns you have. He is extremely kind and genuinely cares about how you feel! Plus there is an amazing massage chair, that massages head to toe, you can sit in while the numbing cream sets in. Overall, I’m extremely pleased with my experience with Andy. You will too!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"The team at Shearology Salon & Spa in Herriman has been OUTSTANDING! Most of the ENTIRE staff got me ready for my sons June wedding. Alicia, (the owner and AMAZING hair guru…over a very short time got my hair healthy) did a beautiful color and trim on my hair. Lynn the eye lash artist, put on some beautiful eye lash extensions that fit my age, and waxed and colored my brows. Shelby, the master esthetician, did a great job giving me a relaxing, cleansing Hydrofacial and we played with some pre- wedding make up ideas. Maret the nail artist, hit the ball out of the park, with making my nails look just like an idea I found on my Pinterest board. Yesterday, I finished it up with a wonderful much needed AFTER wedding massage, by their massage therapist Lisa. Lisa brought me back to life after all of the fun and exhausting activities during week. I hope I remembered everybody, it really took a village, to get this girl ready for the ball. I Love these ladies and the fun time we had. I look forward to my next appointment with all of these ladies!!!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Highly recommend! Enjoyed a fantastic massage experience by Lisa. Just a heads up that there are a LOT of steps to get to the top, if that is a concern for you. Can't wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Great customer service, wonderful massage services, and an awesome environment!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Airpods, meditation music, Jordan working his massage magic...yep, a little slice of heaven!"

5.0 Review from Y.N. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Alicia has been cutting my hair for a long time.. she is very particular and always does the perfect job! I have also had facials, pedis, and a massages at Shearology Lisa is very sweet and Listens to everything you want and does a great job.. This is seriously the only salon I know of that you can get everything done in at one place!! Microblading, lashes , massages , hair, nails and so much more!!"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"The staff at Sheerology are super friendly and down to earth. They do a great job at keeping up with the latest trends and best professional products. They offer a variety of services and do a decent job of keeping things clean. When it comes to nails, it's so nice to finally have a personable experience. They listen to what you want and never speak a language you don't understand while you sit there. So so refreshing!! Can't wait for my upcoming spa day. Facial, nails, wax, and massage. You could seriously do a whole makeover there. One stop shop that delivers in every service. Yes!! 💓"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Lisa is amazing! Best massage ever!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Sep 22 2018

"I went In for a much needed massage. The atmosphere was very relaxing and the view is amazing. Lisa did an amazing job working out the many knots I had. She was very attentive and made sure I was comfortable. I also got the biggest bottle of water after. I am use to either not getting water at all or just a little disposable cup. They want to make sure their clients are taken care of. I would definitely come back again."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jul 17 2018

"I love Shearology! They not only have great stylists who are very experienced and fast they also have a full salon and spa options from massage and waxing to microblading and permanent makeup."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jul 17 2017

"While I was visiting from out of town with my daughter, who had just been through a stressful week, she treated herself and me to a massage at Shearology. Having gone to Lisa before, she recommended her very highly - and she didn't exaggerate. Lisa was great! She was very professional, yet warm and accommodating. I don't get massages on a regular basis, but that one ranked up there as one of the best I've had. Thanks, Lisa. Can't wait for my next trip to Utah! (BTW I'm using my husband's account to post this.)"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Facebook Jun 11 2016

"I have been going to Alicia for over 7 years and have been recommending her to my family and friends ever since. But now that she has added a massage therapist I'm going to have to come out more than just to get my hair done. Thank you Lisa! That is the best massage I've had in years!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Yelp Jun 10 2016

"Shearology recently added new services; one being massage.  My neck and shoulders were killing me, so I set up a massage with their massage therapist, Lisa.  What can I say other than WOW!  She did a fantastic job!  My shoulder and upper back muscles are always a problem, and Lisa was able to relax those muscles to perfection!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.