Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

If you wish to enhance the way you feel about your looks with treatments that are customized to exceed your goals, look no further. Our highly skilled personnel at Zodiac Spa Beauty & Wellness is thrilled to treat individuals throughout Herriman, UT with a host of personal aesthetic concerns and objectives. Over the years, our practice has had the pleasure of getting numerous testimonials from patients of all ages who have experienced our attentive supervision firsthand. We welcome you to browse through our sizable assortment of testimonials and realize the outcomes you could attain by putting your confidence in the hands of our staff.

Reviews for Zodiac Spa Beauty & Wellness

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2024

"Summer was so amazing! She did an awesome job on my hair. I had to get a lot chopped off and I am very pleased with my haircut. She was kind and professional, and spent a lot of time making sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. Booking an appointment was super easy. I'm thrilled to have found this spa! They do plenty of other services as well. I recommend this place to anyone wanting great hair service!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"Great little spa tucked into a neighborhood. I get massages here from time to time and they are always great"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 26 2024

"Always knowledgeable about styles and products that will work with the individual. Everyone is always friendly and helpful, and this is why I have been coming here for years, and I have no plans to go elsewhere."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Yelp Nov 17 2023

"It's been many years and countless services that I have had the pleasure of experiencing at Zodiac! I could not love Alicia more - although all the girls are so fun to interact with. I get so many compliments on my hair! Andy is amazing as well and they are quite the dynamic duo! Love this spa and the people so much! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Yelp Nov 16 2023

"It’s been many years and countless services that I have had the pleasure of experiencing at Zodiac! I could not love Alicia more - although all the girls are so fun to interact with. I get so many compliments on my hair! Andy is amazing as well and they are quite the dynamic duo! Love this spa and the people so much! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Great place! I wanted to book a lash appointment and they were very quick to get me in! I have never had eyelash extensions before so I was very nervous on how they would turn out, but Lynn made sure she acknowledged the look I wanted! She was the absolute best in keeping me comfortable and instructing me through the process. Lynn was very nice and welcoming as well as the other ladies at the front desk! Definitely recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 24 2023

"I love going there they are amazing"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jul 24 2023

"Great place with lots of services. Been going there for two years now."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"I just went to go see Lisa for a massage here at a recommendation by a friend. She was INCREDIBLE. I am not new to massages, and this was one of the best I've had in my life! My friend told me Lisa uses very firm pressure, which I generally prefer, but knowing that I told her to start between light and medium pressure, and it was absolutely perfect. The way she applied pressure it was never too focused that I became uncomfortable. It allowed me to relax just enough to experience the benefits of the massage, but not feel the need to resist or squirm, even in my most ticklish areas. Still, she was able to get into the detail of each muscle, while maintaining slow movement across the body. The music was beautiful, she used heated towels throughout, the experience was almost spiritual. And at the end she gave me a huge water bottle and some feedback on what she felt from my body. Highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Great staff and clean environment!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"This amazing spa saved my hair and fixed a hot mess! Long story short, my husband tried to cut my hair and tried to give it layers. As you can guess, it didn't work out and it caused both of us anxiety and he was convinced we would have to shave it off. I made an appointment with Riley to see what we could do. When we were talking, she told me my options and what she could or couldn't do. I appreciated her honesty and it was so nice to have someone say their boundaries rather than just winging it. While we were talking, I asked about a pixie cut, and she said that she wasn't comfortable doing it. Alicia the other wonderful stylist overhead and was able to squeeze me in. Honestly, it was game changing. Alicia explained the process, why she was cutting it the way she was and what styles I could do. I wear glasses so I couldn't see the reveal until the end. I felt so comfortable with both Riley and Alicia and we were laughing the whole time. When I saw myself at the end, my confidence skyrocketed! I love it, my husband loves it, my family loves it, even my picky extended family loves it! For the first time in years, I'm loving how I look and I won't be going back to long hair for a LONG time. I cannot thank the wonderful stylists at Zodiac enough! I will recommend you guys to anyone and you have a loyal customer who won't go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 17 2023

"I had been searching for a new stylist for about a year. I dread going to new salons and stylists. I am so happy to say my search is over! Celeste immediately made me feel comfortable. I think she realized quickly I needed help and was so happy to give me advice and tips. She took care of everything! To top it off, this salon has everything you could ever want in one place (even a tattoo artist 😉)!! And all of the specialists were so willing to help on every way they could! I loved my experience with Celeste and Zodiac. I can't wait to go back."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"I love love love Zodiac!! All the staff are kind and greet me with a huge smile. I recommend Kaylee for nails & Shannah for everything skincare!"

5.0 Review from O.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2023

"I love this salon! You have to see Shannah for a facial while you're there. You can tell she's passionate about her work and she is so kind. My skin glows every time I leave! Lisa is also amazing at massage. I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I have been to Shearology twice and both times with Lisa. Once for a facial and once for a 2 hour deep tissue massage. Lisa is very good at what she does and I love how intuitive she is. Giving the massage she knew just how to find the knots and work them out. The pressure was perfectly deep and very well placed. She will talk with you if that's what you want or just do her thing quietly, she was very flexible and adjusted quickly (again, super intuitive). I've never had a facial, so I can't really compare, but I felt like amazing when I left. I felt very well taken care of during both visits and wished they could have lasted all day, lol."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"I got my first facial done by Shannah. She was so gentle and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I’ve genuinely never felt more relaxed before. You can tell that Shannah is passionate about her work by the wonderful performance she gives. I highly recommend her and the Shearology spa in general. Very clean and professional, will be coming back :)"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"I think I have left reviews before, but I just absolutely love this salon. I have tried a few of their many services. I have gotten my eyelashes laminated curly, eyebrow service, hair cut, and nail services. I mainly attend this place for my haircut. I tell everyone that the girls in this salon have magic hands. I have had my hair cut by Heidi, Jenn, and Celeste. ALL of these ladies are amazing! I have curly hair that is 2B/3C in texture. Before coming here I had the hardest time growing my hair out. But after coming here for 2 years, my hair has grown like a weed, is healthier, thicker and more curly than ever. I have also has my hair dyed by Lynn and I loved the color! But due to the amazingly skilled girls, my color outgrew super fast! (I good problem to have in my opinion). I recently got my nails done and I loved them. I drive an hour every time because I know that I will be well taken care of by the girls in this place. Seriously, if you are considering coming here, I promise you will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 17 2022

"Very capable massage therapy. It's hard to find those who can do what needs to be done and have the knowledge to go with it."

5.0 Review from K.U. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Very talented people here."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Alicia is amazing and talking to her feels like you’re talking to an old friend! Just an awesome person and I love the magic she does to my crazy Polynesian hair! Love the atmosphere of this place too! Thanks again Alicia!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Shannah is an amazing facialist. If you're looking for a facial. This is the place. I've been going for a year now and I love it. She's helped my skin routine so much. Always willing to help and also just a great friend!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Rebekah is AMAZING!!! I got my first set of lash extensions today and I’m IN LOVE!! 😍 I got the classic set (forgot to get a before pic) and I thought it was perfect for a starting point, Rebekah was very personable and answered any questions I had. I’ve been getting my hair done at Shearology for a couple years now and will continue going here for years to come! I always feel welcome and all of the staff are professional/sweet."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"I always have an amazing experience every time I go. Everyone is super nice and talented. They have a wide range of services for your every need. Love this place!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"By far my favorite salon!! I go here for all hair services (including extension installation), facials, and massages! All services are top notch done by true professionals. Recently went for my first facial and Shannah was very professional and knowledgeable about the products I was using which were severely damaging my face. I changed to her regimen and in only 2 weeks my face was brighter, and pores significantly smaller. I highly recommend all services!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"I had a gel manicure with Kaley. I was very happy with her professionalism and technique. I am pretty new to getting manicures, and she explained to me the difference between regular gel and the luminary gel. I ended up with the regular gel. I enjoyed the atmosphere of the salon in general; everyone was friendly. The pictures shown are from about a week after the manicure. It’s holding up really well."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"All so kind and friendly."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Jennifer is the best. Love the service and location."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Actually, I have not been here...yet...but I accidentally hit one star and did not want to leave a 1 star review. I did not know how to clear it. A colleague recommended this place to me and I am planning on making an appointment."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"I've been coming to Shearology for years. Hair cuts and color, brow wax and tint, pedicures and acrylic nails, permanent makeup.... All of it is fantastic almost every single time. If I've ever needed an adjustment on a haircut, they take care of it right away, no charge. The thing that prompted me to leave a review after all these years and many services is the fantastic haircut that I got yesterday from Alicia. I think it's the most happy I've ever been with a haircut. Also, if you are looking for someone to do your brows (microblading), Andy is awesome!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Shannah is my saving grace. By far the best facial(s) I have ever had and the skin care regime she has me on has made my face so soft. I could not be happier with my results. Definitely recommend this spa to everyone. I hope they do some kind of buy $100 gift card and get a $25 Gift card for Christmas. I will continue to here for a long time. Love it! Also, Jen does my hair and I love how she understands what I want and need for my insane locks. She gets me and has helped 'tame the mane'."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"I got an ance facial with Shannah, she is amazing, I love her work. I have ever had and the skin care regime she has me on has made my face so soft. Also, she gave me some product recommendations for my daily care skin and she always respond to my questions through messages. Definitely recommend her for facial services."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Alicia my hairdresser is amazing. Would highly recommend this place, they have more than a haircut. Can not wait to have other services"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"I have been to Shearology twice and both times with Lisa. Once for a facial and once for a 2 hour deep tissue massage. Lisa is very good at what she does and I love how intuitive she is. Giving the massage she knew just how to find the knots and work them out. The pressure was perfectly deep and very well placed. She will talk with you if that's what you want or just do her thing quietly, she was very flexible and adjusted quickly (again, super intuitive). I've never had a facial, so I can't really compare, but I felt like amazing when I left. I felt very well taken care of during both visits and wished they could have lasted all day, lol."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Best salon ever! Everyone is so kind and talented and the salon is welcoming and comfortable! They have everything you could ever want here!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Facebook Jan 30 2022

"hair, nails, pedicure, massage--professional staff, great services"

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"So I was in a meeting and I was letting my people know I wouldn't be available the next day because I was going to get my eyebrows touched up and to everybody's surprise they had NO idea they were micro bladed and couldn't/didn't believe so, I also was asked by a friend to try her daughter but I told her no! I trust no one else. My eyebrows are nonexistent, but with his beautiful work they are perfect he carefully picked my color and shape I highly recommend Andy I'm certain you won't find anyone better if only you could see how beautiful they are."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Facebook Oct 15 2021

"Alicia was referred to me by one of my EOS Fitness Taylorsville aqua students. What an amazing experience!!!! Love my haircut and the toner she used. Made my follow up appointment already. Wow!!!, she is very knowledgeable, the place is beautiful and the all staff friendly and cordial. Would highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"So I was in a meeting and I was letting my people know I wouldn't be available the next day because I was going to get my eyebrows touched up and to everybody's surprise they had NO idea they were micro bladed and couldn't/didn't believe so, I also was asked by a friend to try her daughter but I told her no! I trust no one else. My eyebrows are nonexistent, but with his beautiful work they are perfect he carefully picked my color and shape I highly recommend Andy I'm certain you won't find anyone better if only you could see how beautiful they are."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"Kaylee was amazing! She did my nails today and ROCKED it! It’s hard to find someone that understands what you want and is good at what they do, I’m for sure going back!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"I love this salon! I have all of my services done here because the hair stylists, nail techs and estheticians are professional, knowledgable and friendly. I would never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"If you are someone who suffers from chronic pain or you are recovering from chronic pain you need to come see Laine! I just recently got diagnosed with ankliospondalitis but have been dealing with the pain and side effects for years. After just two 1 hour sessions I feel 1000 times better! He is very knowledgeable in what he is doing and makes you feel comfortable! I have been pain free for going on 2 weeks now and I haven't had that in years!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"Jen is literally a godsend when it comes to doing hair and eyebrows! She always listens to exactly what you want and does her very best to deliver. She used to work at a salon that was much closer to my house, but when she moved to Shearology, I literally drove the 20 extra minutes just to go to her - she's THAT good. She is so talented, and she will answer any questions or help alleviate concerns if you ask! Plus, she is kind, friendly, and professional. You will not regret choosing Jen to do your hair!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"Love this salon and spa! Everything you could want in one great spa!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"Amazing, talented stylists. I've been coming to this salon since 2015. I have long curly thick hair and have had it cut by several different stylists. Always a great experience and very pleased with the skill and professionalism."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"So glad to have found my new place, and plan to remain a long time, loyal client! I love my cut, everyone is friendly, it's a clean and efficient setup, and they have great safety protocols in place."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"Alicia is the owner and probably one of my most favorite people in the world! She is SO knowledgeable and so willing to explain anything you need to have explained. And all the other ladies there are amazing! I have never had a bad experience there. THEY KNOW WHAT THEY'RE DOING!! I always look forward to my appointments there whether it's with hair, esthetics, or my fantastic botox appointments with Janette!!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"Lisa gave me the greatest massage that I needed. Had to book another one for next month. Love my body."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"Mahsa is the absolute best at microblading. I was immediately drawn to her work through an ad on IG. I’ve been looking for someone for years and was so thrilled to find someone of that caliber of artistic talent locally. Her page is full of perfect eyebrows and she did not disappoint. I am beyond thrilled with my results. My brows are so natural looking. They look like real hair it’s incredible. My family and friends are blown away at her precision. She is so professional, clean, thorough and caring. Already recommending her to everyone💕🙏🏽"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"Mahsa did an amazing job with microblading my brows! It was my first experience with microblading, and she took the time to kindly answer all my questions and make sure I felt comfortable through the entire process. She was extremely professional and communicated every step of the way clearly. I'm so happy with the results and am getting lots of compliments! Can't wait to finish healing and get my touch up done and have perfect brows. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"I just got my hair done by Jenifer and could not be more happy with the results! Not only was Jen very professional and skilled, she made me feel right at home at Shearology!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"They cut my hair. 10/10 Would have cut again. Yes."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"Fantastic salon. Their stylists are really great, and they offer so many services! I've used their hair and massage services and had great experiences with both. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"I went in for a facial for the first time at this spa and I had such an amazing experience because of Shannah! She made me feel absolutely comfortable during the entire session. Not to mention that my skin has felt amazing ever since! I definitely recommend her services. I cannot wait to go back and see her again!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Facebook Feb 11 2021

"I had my brows done by Andy. He was incredible to work with. he was very patient and made sure that I had the shape I wwanted. he was a perfectionist and I loved it."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Facebook Dec 24 2020

"Hair color and trim with Lynn. She was great! First time there and I plan to go back. Thank you Lynn!!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Facebook Dec 05 2020

"My daughter explained what she wanted and got exactly what she asked for, she LOVES it! Thanks Celeste!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 02 2020

"I love the location; they are less than 10 minutes away. The spa/studio has a welcoming, comfortable atmosphere. The staff were polite and helpful. Hauna was my nail artist and she did a fantastic job and was pleasant and enjoyable to talk with."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Yelp Aug 20 2020

"Heidi did my hair and I absolutely love it!! She worked efficiently but took her time to make sure my hair turned out perfect! She did such a beautiful balage and cut a few inches off my hair. This is the first time I’ve loved my hair after getting it done! Thanks Shearology! Definitely will be coming back."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 17 2020

"Hauna did an amazing job on my nails. I have her a tall order and she “nailed” it! I love her work. Every time I walk into Shearology it just feels good and positive. The energy there is really good and the girls do a great job."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jul 17 2020

"Maret’ is a genius at nails! Great vibe here for all services."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 17 2020

"Heidi does an amazing job with color weaves & cuts! She's also very personable & overall great stylist. Shearlology's environment is friendly & professional. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jul 17 2020

"I honestly have to say I love Shearology. It is my one-stop for all beauty treatments. Celeste is fantastic with hair, my color is always perfect! Andy really made my eyebrows look amazing. He fixed a really bad micro blade experience and made my eyebrows look perfect, literally! Shelby and Lynn give me beautiful, natural looking eyelashes, and Shanna is such a great, conscientious esthetician. And there are still a few more services I need to take advantage of! I’m always treated well at the salon, everyone goes above and beyond to make clients comfortable; I must admit it’s like going to a friend’s house to hang out - that’s how comfortable the salon is."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jul 17 2020

"I love the location; they are less than 10 minutes away. The spa/studio has a welcoming, comfortable atmosphere. The staff were polite and helpful. Hauna was my nail artist and she did a fantastic job and was pleasant and enjoyable to talk with."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Jul 17 2020

"I can't believe I have lived in Herriman as long as I have and didn't know about Shearology!! I went in for microblading and had fun, yes you read that right I had FUN getting my face cut haha! Andy makes the appointment all about his clients. It was more like hanging out with a friend than meeting someone for the first time. He wants to get to know you and find out exactly what you want. I will never go anywhere else. I loved how he talked about his wife and all of her successes. I always love a man that is so in love with his wife you can hear it in his voice and see it on his face. He puts her on a pedestal and I love it!! Please support this local business if you can!! You will not be disappointed!!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 17 2020

"Cute spot, literally a one stop shop for all beauty and spa needs."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 17 2020

"Absolutely love my haircut and baylage I got from erin. She exceeded my expectations."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Jul 17 2020

"Fantastic Job, Alicia worked a miracle on my hair!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 17 2020

"Excellent service!!! Is my new favorite place for beauty and SPA services. The pedi, hair color/cut and facial services received were awesome. The staff super friendly, attentive and the best of all customer service oriented!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 17 2020

"Awesome place for just about any service you can imagine! They offer great men’s cuts, massages, teeth whitening and so much more. You can tell all of the workers here get along and it is totally free of drama. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Facebook May 02 2020

"I have been waiting forever to find the right person to do my brows. I was recommend by several people to go to Andy at Shearology. He is amazing! He takes his time and consults with you to make sure he knows exactly what you would like and what would look the best on you. I love the color and shape of my brows. He is very talented and knows his stuff! Worth every penny!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Facebook Apr 02 2020

"Great curbside service to save my hair during the pandemic. They provided a great service in a time of chaos."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Feb 28 2020

"STOP! Read me! Shannah @ Shearology will give you the best facial! She was so great at making me comfortable and relaxed. Her knowledge is incredible and I trusted her completely. Don’t see anyone else. You won’t regret it."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Jan 13 2020

"Heidi did a wonderful job on my hair today! I love it."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Facebook Nov 10 2019

"Very professional and wonderful results!!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Yelp Oct 02 2019

"We love Erin! She has done a fantastic job on my son’s haircuts and we have gotten so many compliments on his amazing do. She is so patient and explains everything very clearly to him, and that definitely helps his nerves. We highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 30 2019

"Easton is so talented with microblading and making it look so natural! She really takes the time to make sure you understand the process and are totally happy with how your brows look! I would absolutely recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Facebook Sep 04 2019

"Erin did an amazing job. She listened to what I wanted and I absolutely love my hair. The environment is positive and I enjoyed the entire experience."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Facebook Aug 20 2019

"I can't believe I have lived in Herriman as long as I have and didn't know about Shearology!! I went in for microblading and had fun, yes you read that right I had FUN getting my face cut haha! Andy makes the appointment all about his clients. It was more like hanging out with a friend than meeting someone for the first time. He wants to get to know you and find out exactly what you want. I will never go anywhere else. I loved how he talked about his wife and all of her successes. I always love a man that is so in love with his wife you can hear it in his voice and see it on his face. He puts her on a pedestal and I love it!! Please support this local business if you can!! You will not be disappointed!!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Had my hair cut by Alicia and I couldn't be more happy. She was very meticulous and took her time to get it perfect! So happy I found her. Thank you Alicia/Shearology!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Erin did an amazing job on my hair! Always makes me nervous going somewhere new for my hair but I’m very satisfied with service and the result of my haircut! Referred all my family members and will definitely be coming back!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Awesome place in every way! Everybody’s super sweet and amazing. Andy was my instructor for microblading course and it was awesome, he taught me all his techniques and I feel very confident in what I do, the vibe is like home. Super recommended!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Whenever I go into Shearology, all of the staff is always very friendly and welcoming. I love my haircut and my lashes. Shelby and Erin are amazing!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"I had a microblading correction done by Andy. He was awesome. He did an excellent job and listened to my concerns. I regret not going to Shearology sooner."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Erin did a great job on chopping my super thick hair and layering it which isn't an easy feat! Great price too, I think I found a new stylist!"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"I originally had an appointment for Lynn to do my hair but Lynn was upfront and honest with me that she didn't feel experienced enough to do a good enough job on a pixie cut for me. I'm sure she does a wonderful job on longer hair and I greatly appreciated Lynn's professionalism and care to make sure I would be happy with my hair cut. So, she rescheduled me to get my hair cut by Alicia. Alicia was very thorough and made sure she knew exactly what I wanted from my haircut. I showed her a picture of what I was wanting and she used my phone to zoom in and ask me clarifying questions. She was friendly and easy to talk with. I'm definitely going back to this salon in the future. I'd also like to try one of their many other services thanks to my wonderful experience with a haircut. It was also nice that the interior and exterior of the salon looked like it was in great condition and it was all very clean."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Lovely salon! Great products used. My first brazilian wax, and Lisa put me at ease and was very professional. Saw the hairdressers work and they were doing some great work too."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Jen Noble- I’m using my husband’s google account- I have nothing but good things to say about Shearology salon. I love that Alicia puts so much time and effort into focusing on my hair when I’m in her chair. She makes sure the color is just right and has helped my unhealthy, damaged hair transform with the Olaplex hair products. The salon has a calm and relaxing environment and I always leave feeling refreshed. I love going to Shearology to get my hair highlighted and cut. I definitely recommend Shearology to anyone looking for very experienced and knowledgeable stylists."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"I have been going to Shearology for years and can’t see going anywhere else. Alicia and her entire team are friendly and patient. They listen to what you want, and if you aren’t sure what that is can help you find the style/color that suits you best. Now that they have expanded into a full service spa, I cant wait to try all their other services."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"I am so happy with my eyebrows!! Andy did an awesome job. He did a great job making me feel comfortable and relaxed during the microblading process!! Pricing was reasonable too!! I would recommend highly to others!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"We love it here! I bring my two boys and Celeste and Michelle have done great every time!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Easton is so talented with microblading and making it look so natural! She really takes the time to make sure you understand the process and are totally happy with how your brows look! I would absolutely recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Alicea was so great. Actually listened to what I wanted and took care of my hair and it’s integrity in the process."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Loved this cute salon. Staff were nice and got the job done right! Prices are good as well. We were helped by Celeste whom was awesome! Thank You!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Alicia is the best! Truly amazing! I am so thankful I found her!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Airpods, meditation music, Jordan working his massage magic...yep, a little slice of heaven!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Love this place!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Very great experience!"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Alicia is awesome! Makes me look awesome"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Shearology to the rescue! Thank you Erin and Alisha for fitting me in quite last minute to fix a terrible “home” haircut! I really appreciate you taking the time and making sure I was happy with my hair before I left! You have a beautiful salon and I look forward to my color appointment next week! I highly recommend this salon with truly caring and gifted technicians! Thank you!❤️"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"The team at Shearology Salon & Spa in Herriman has been OUTSTANDING! Most of the ENTIRE staff got me ready for my sons June wedding. Alicia, (the owner and AMAZING hair guru…over a very short time got my hair healthy) did a beautiful color and trim on my hair. Lynn the eye lash artist, put on some beautiful eye lash extensions that fit my age, and waxed and colored my brows. Shelby, the master esthetician, did a great job giving me a relaxing, cleansing Hydrofacial and we played with some pre- wedding make up ideas. Maret the nail artist, hit the ball out of the park, with making my nails look just like an idea I found on my Pinterest board. Yesterday, I finished it up with a wonderful much needed AFTER wedding massage, by their massage therapist Lisa. Lisa brought me back to life after all of the fun and exhausting activities during week. I hope I remembered everybody, it really took a village, to get this girl ready for the ball. I Love these ladies and the fun time we had. I look forward to my next appointment with all of these ladies!!!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Michelle does such a great job. She really listened to what I wanted and help me figure out what would be best for my hair. I am definitely coming back."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Best salon I have ever been to! Love it!!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Wonderful experience. Definitely will do a facial there again."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Just moved to the area, 1st time at the salon and had a great experience. I Definitely recommend Shearology. I have naturally curly hair and Celeste did an amazing job."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Great customer service, wonderful massage services, and an awesome environment!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"They were great to work with & so nice! They always responded back to me very quickly, and answered all my questions,! 💕"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"We love Celeste! She does a great job every time!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Andy at Shearology is the person to go to for microblading! He puts you at ease, and explains the process in detail, making sure to address any questions or concerns you have. He is extremely kind and genuinely cares about how you feel! Plus there is an amazing massage chair, that massages head to toe, you can sit in while the numbing cream sets in. Overall, I’m extremely pleased with my experience with Andy. You will too!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Lisa was considerate and very professional!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Erin is so good with her technique, and really takes the time to master your color. I was very pleased and will be going back for sure!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"I needed a new stylist so after hearing others recommend this place I decided to give it a chance. I’m a blond and worry a little about it being done right but I got in with Erin and she did amazing! All the recommendations did not lie, this place is great!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"I had Erin do a balayage and a trim. She did a fantastic job! I usually do my own hair because I'm rarely happy with salons, but I'm 100% happy with how she did it!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Shearology is the place to go if you are wanting to be 100% satisfied and confident in your Microblading career! Andy Browning is such a thorough instructor I feel completely comfortable doing this all on my own because he taught me so well. He was there every step of the way and worked with me until I felt confident with my work! I completely recommend this course for Microblading it’s reasonably priced and you definitely get what you pay for!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"This is my second visit to Shearology and I would certainly continue using their services. Their customer service is outstanding and while some may balk a little at pricing I would say that you absolutely get what you pay for. These ladies are professionals and artists at their craft. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them for any spa/cosmetic service."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"My daughter got her hair cut into a bob, and Erin did SUCH a great job! And everyone was so nice. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Alicia did a great job with my disaster of a hairstyle. She took the time to make sure she got it just right. I was worried that I wouldn’t be able to recreate the style on my own, but she explained everything and helped me with some product recommendations. I will definitely be back."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"On time and very nice."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"I love everything about Shearology! I know I can trust any of the ladies with my really red curly hair!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"I have had a great experience every time I have been! They are amazing at Updo’s, cut and color, waxing and everything in between. The owner Alicia goes above and beyond to get you what products you need. She is soooo talented at updo’s and hair in general. Jen is also awesome and did an amazing job on my hair cut and color today. I will keep coming back."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"If you are looking for eyebrows to be microbladed..... look no further!! Andy is amazing and very accommodating and customer service is superb!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Highly recommend! Enjoyed a fantastic massage experience by Lisa. Just a heads up that there are a LOT of steps to get to the top, if that is a concern for you. Can't wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"A pretty pedicure and a fabulous hydrafacial. The best!"

5.0 Review from R.Q. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"I wanted to donate my hair but I was nervous about going from long to sort. My hair had been long since the second grade. Alicia was very patient with me. She basically gave me two cuts because I decided I wanted it shorter after the first cut. It took me months of reading reviews to choose a salon and I am very happy with the choice I made."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"They knew exactly how I wanted my hair and they did a great job! I definitely recommend them"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Such good services, friendly. I do my Nails hair, eyebrows. They do it all. I love it. ❤"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Ashlee is seriously the best there is when it comes to eyebrow waxing and tinting. I wouldn’t trust anyone else. Love that Shearology Salon and Spa is located in Herriman with such high standards."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Andy is the absolute best at Microblading. Will never go to anyone else! He is meticulous, gentle and Wow does he make eyebrows pop!!!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Yesterday, I got my cut and colored at Shearology! I love it there! Alicia always makes me look fabulous! I leave feeling confident, beautiful and looking forward to wanting to come back for my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Very professional! Love this place!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Love my new haircut! Thank you Erin!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Lynn is amazing at lashes"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"The staff at Sheerology are super friendly and down to earth. They do a great job at keeping up with the latest trends and best professional products. They offer a variety of services and do a decent job of keeping things clean. When it comes to nails, it's so nice to finally have a personable experience. They listen to what you want and never speak a language you don't understand while you sit there. So so refreshing!! Can't wait for my upcoming spa day. Facial, nails, wax, and massage. You could seriously do a whole makeover there. One stop shop that delivers in every service. Yes!! 💓"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Lisa is amazing! Best massage ever!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"The salon was very clean. Lynn was very sweet and knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend Shearology."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Great salon. I love Erin! She always does a great job. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Top notch experience, and Easton is fantastic! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Every time I have gone to Shearology, it has been a great experience. Erin has been my stylist for about a year now, and she is very knowledgeable and experienced. I always love what she has done to my hair. Her work is awesome and prices are reasonable. Do yourself a favor and book an appointment... You won't be sorry!"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"I loved the experience, and I love my new lashes! Shelby nailed it 👌😊"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Set up an appointment for my wife as a Christmas present and she raved about this plaza."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"I called earlier in the day needing an eyebrow wax that night. They were able to get me in that night staying later than they close and Alecia waxed my brows for me. She did an excellent job and I am so glad I found her! Got a little first time customer bag with some goodies and 50% off my next service! Going in for a facial tomorrow! Yay!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Alicia is so dedicated and great at what she does! I have been going to her for around 12 years now and never once had a bad experience."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Great customer service and they have evening appointments available. The prices are lower (with better haircuts) than some of the other places I’ve been to. Very friendly staff.. highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Alicia is the best!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"From the moment I walked I felt completely comfortable the ladies welcomed men with smiles! Shelby was very sweet and we had great conversation even between my mini naps...lol"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Alicia is my hair dresser and she's awesome. It's a great place to get your hair done or many other services."

5.0 Review from Y.N. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Alicia has been cutting my hair for a long time.. she is very particular and always does the perfect job! I have also had facials, pedis, and a massages at Shearology Lisa is very sweet and Listens to everything you want and does a great job.. This is seriously the only salon I know of that you can get everything done in at one place!! Microblading, lashes , massages , hair, nails and so much more!!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Facebook Jul 13 2019

"Celeste cut my hair today and she did a fabulous job! She listens to what you want, and modifies as needed. I am pretty particular about my bangs, and she was super patient and attentive. The salon is clean and in a cute area, tucked away from busy streets."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Facebook Jun 22 2019

"Got my hair cut and colored today & I love it! Very professional and personable atmosphere.. Can’t wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Jun 18 2019

"I was able to grab an appt this morning with Erin, as she had a cancellation. This was my first time at this salon. It is quaint, cozy & stylish :) It has an great relaxing vibe to it. I’m not a hair expert & rely on hairdressers to help me choose the best cut. Erin was amazing. She guided me through a hair style. This is the best haircut I’ve had in YEARS! it’s fun, has of movement, easy to manage, on trend. It’s the haircut I’ve always wanted, but could never explain. Erin gets me & my style. She also took the time to share tips on how to curl my hair using a curling iron. I will be back to have her color my hair AND to style my hair before our family photos. So great to know that she  provides that service too! Thank you!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Facebook May 25 2019

"I appreciate optimism, new ideas, kindness and respect."

5.0