Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

If you wish to enhance the way you feel about your looks with treatments that are customized to exceed your goals, look no further. Our highly skilled personnel at Zodiac Spa Beauty & Wellness is thrilled to treat individuals throughout Herriman, UT with a host of personal aesthetic concerns and objectives. Over the years, our practice has had the pleasure of getting numerous testimonials from patients of all ages who have experienced our attentive supervision firsthand. We welcome you to browse through our sizable assortment of testimonials and realize the outcomes you could attain by putting your confidence in the hands of our staff.

Reviews for Skin Procedures in Herriman, UT

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jun 19 2024

"I have been going to Zodiac Spa for several years to have my hair colored and cut and have always been very pleased with the service provided by Alicia, she is amazing. Recently I started going here for facials with Shannah and have been just as pleased. I love the care that she takes while doing my facial and my face always feels amazing when I leave and my breakouts have been much better. I highly recommend Zodiac!"

5.0 Review from O.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2023

"I love this salon! You have to see Shannah for a facial while you're there. You can tell she's passionate about her work and she is so kind. My skin glows every time I leave! Lisa is also amazing at massage. I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I have been to Shearology twice and both times with Lisa. Once for a facial and once for a 2 hour deep tissue massage. Lisa is very good at what she does and I love how intuitive she is. Giving the massage she knew just how to find the knots and work them out. The pressure was perfectly deep and very well placed. She will talk with you if that's what you want or just do her thing quietly, she was very flexible and adjusted quickly (again, super intuitive). I've never had a facial, so I can't really compare, but I felt like amazing when I left. I felt very well taken care of during both visits and wished they could have lasted all day, lol."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"I got my first facial done by Shannah. She was so gentle and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I’ve genuinely never felt more relaxed before. You can tell that Shannah is passionate about her work by the wonderful performance she gives. I highly recommend her and the Shearology spa in general. Very clean and professional, will be coming back :)"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"I have been to Shearology twice and both times with Lisa. Once for a facial and once for a 2 hour deep tissue massage. Lisa is very good at what she does and I love how intuitive she is. Giving the massage she knew just how to find the knots and work them out. The pressure was perfectly deep and very well placed. She will talk with you if that's what you want or just do her thing quietly, she was very flexible and adjusted quickly (again, super intuitive). I've never had a facial, so I can't really compare, but I felt like amazing when I left. I felt very well taken care of during both visits and wished they could have lasted all day, lol."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Shannah is an amazing facialist. If you're looking for a facial. This is the place. I've been going for a year now and I love it. She's helped my skin routine so much. Always willing to help and also just a great friend!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"By far my favorite salon!! I go here for all hair services (including extension installation), facials, and massages! All services are top notch done by true professionals. Recently went for my first facial and Shannah was very professional and knowledgeable about the products I was using which were severely damaging my face. I changed to her regimen and in only 2 weeks my face was brighter, and pores significantly smaller. I highly recommend all services!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Shannah is my saving grace. By far the best facial(s) I have ever had and the skin care regime she has me on has made my face so soft. I could not be happier with my results. Definitely recommend this spa to everyone. I hope they do some kind of buy $100 gift card and get a $25 Gift card for Christmas. I will continue to here for a long time. Love it! Also, Jen does my hair and I love how she understands what I want and need for my insane locks. She gets me and has helped 'tame the mane'."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"I got an ance facial with Shannah, she is amazing, I love her work. I have ever had and the skin care regime she has me on has made my face so soft. Also, she gave me some product recommendations for my daily care skin and she always respond to my questions through messages. Definitely recommend her for facial services."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"I went in for a facial for the first time at this spa and I had such an amazing experience because of Shannah! She made me feel absolutely comfortable during the entire session. Not to mention that my skin has felt amazing ever since! I definitely recommend her services. I cannot wait to go back and see her again!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 17 2020

"Excellent service!!! Is my new favorite place for beauty and SPA services. The pedi, hair color/cut and facial services received were awesome. The staff super friendly, attentive and the best of all customer service oriented!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Feb 28 2020

"STOP! Read me! Shannah @ Shearology will give you the best facial! She was so great at making me comfortable and relaxed. Her knowledge is incredible and I trusted her completely. Don’t see anyone else. You won’t regret it."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"The staff at Sheerology are super friendly and down to earth. They do a great job at keeping up with the latest trends and best professional products. They offer a variety of services and do a decent job of keeping things clean. When it comes to nails, it's so nice to finally have a personable experience. They listen to what you want and never speak a language you don't understand while you sit there. So so refreshing!! Can't wait for my upcoming spa day. Facial, nails, wax, and massage. You could seriously do a whole makeover there. One stop shop that delivers in every service. Yes!! 💓"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"I called earlier in the day needing an eyebrow wax that night. They were able to get me in that night staying later than they close and Alecia waxed my brows for me. She did an excellent job and I am so glad I found her! Got a little first time customer bag with some goodies and 50% off my next service! Going in for a facial tomorrow! Yay!"

5.0 Review from Y.N. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Alicia has been cutting my hair for a long time.. she is very particular and always does the perfect job! I have also had facials, pedis, and a massages at Shearology Lisa is very sweet and Listens to everything you want and does a great job.. This is seriously the only salon I know of that you can get everything done in at one place!! Microblading, lashes , massages , hair, nails and so much more!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Wonderful experience. Definitely will do a facial there again."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"A pretty pedicure and a fabulous hydrafacial. The best!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Facebook Aug 06 2018

"I have been going to Alicia at Shearology since we moved here five years ago. Alicia is by far the best stylist I have ever had in my 59 plus years. She is extremely talented and can truly do anything! I've also had chemical peels, micro needling treatments and recently a hydra facial all from Alyce. After every treatment, I could see results and Alyce does a terrific! I have to say the hydra facial is my favorite facial treatment! My face feelings amazing!!! I can not say enough great things about Shearology and all the staff!! More than highly recommend them!!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Facebook Jun 20 2018

"Shearology is the best salon in SLC. I tried many before discovering this gem of a salon. It’s beautiful and comfortable and fun!! Alicia is by far, the best person I’ve ever had do wonderful color, cut and treatments on my hair. It has never looked so great!! Thanks so much Alicia. I’ve had facials, nails, massages and Botox at this wonderful salon. Alicia even organized a much needed spa day for my daughter and I. We will never forget the amazing service!! I love Shearology!!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jul 17 2017

"I just love Shearology! They have the nicest people that work out there! Every person that I have went to, to do my hair and nails and my eyebrows and facials do an amazing job! They keep it friendly for everyone! I would highly recommend this salon to everyone!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.